2017 Gift Guide

screen-shot-2016-11-15-at-8-03-11-pm

My favorite time of the year is coming up and I’m so obsessed with buying people gifts. I love when you get someone the perfect gift and they love it! There’s so many cute things to buy and so many awesome stores with amazing deals but here’s a few things I love and that I would actually buy for myself or friends! Everything (except the metallic clutch) is under $100! If you could tell I was totally inspired by a baby pink, gold, black, and white color palette!

1. Stila “Eyes are the window” palette // 2. OPI “Pale to the Chief” // 3. Gold Glitter iPhone Case // 4. Fur Strappy Heels (I love these!) // 5. Rebecca Minkoff Clutch (similar clutch for $15) // 6. Perfume (I also love rollerballs as cute gifts or stocking stuffers!) // 7. Cat Ear Keychain // 8. YSL Lippie // 9. Faux Fur Coat // 10. Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4) // 11. Plaid Skirt (on sale right now!) // 12. Cat Ear Hat (similar pom pom hat) // 13. Adidas Superstars // 14. Make-Up Bag

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-1-40-08-pm

Leave a Reply

