My Black Friday Picks

screen-shot-2016-11-24-at-9-27-01-am

Black Friday is a huge shopping day for most of America and it’s the perfect time to get your holiday shopping done. Here are a few of my favorite picks and favorite items from some of my favorite stores! Tory Burch is having 30% off of selected items (I would score some boots if i were you, I love the TB riding boots – I’m currently stopping myself from buying a third pair). BTW Tory is also doing 60% off selected sale items and I’m just too excited over that! Target is having some pretty awesome deals, mine just happen to be on electronics but I’m sure they’re having awesome clothing deals. Nordstrom is giving a extra 20% off selected sale items so if you have your Nordstrom card – you should profanely prepared max it out. Lastly, my fav at heart Charlotte Russe is doing their whole store $20 and Under. Last year when I worked their during Black Friday it was crazy busy and everyone was taking advantage of buying the boots, heels, and dresses (which I’m going to be stocking up on!)

Tory Burch Jolie Boots // Tory Burch Britten Fold-Over // Tory Burch Twiggie Flats // Beats Solo 2 (Save $180!) // Kendra Scott Elton Bracelet //  FujiFilm Instax Mini 8 // Two Piece Dress Sandal // Cowl Neck Sweater //  Vince Camuto OTK Boot (3 colors!) // Lace Choker // Ripped Jeans // Faux Fur Pom Clutch // Chunky Heel Ankle Bootie

Praying that you’re safe and happy on this holiday and that this is an on sale and in your size kinda weekend! XO.

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-1-40-08-pm

Leave a Reply

