Swimwear + Sandal Guide

swimwear

I personally believe that it’s never too early to start shopping for swimsuits and sandals – especially if you live somewhere warm and sunny 24/7. Swimsuits have always been my guilty pleasure and I own more than I should but I finally ended up cleaning out my massive collection and now I’m ready to start adding to it again! I’m all about the “One Piece Revival” that’s happening! I totally prefer one pieces to my usual favorite – the bikini! I listed a bunch of my favorite swimsuits all in a variety of price ranges! They’re all super cute and fun and I can’t wait to get my hands on a few of them!

Black Cutout One Piece // Plunging Neckline One Piece // Ruffle One Piece (totally getting this asap!) // Reversible One Piece // Lace Up One Piece (i have this in a different print!) // Mesh Paneled One Piece // Lace Up Back One Piece //  Lace Up Halter Top // Wrap Bikini Top // High Neck Bikini Top  + Cheeky Bikini Bottom  // Metallic Bandeau + Cutout Bottoms // High Neck Cutout Bikini Top + Cutout Bikini Bottoms // Cover Up Pants // Cover Up Maxi Dress // Foliage Swim Cover Up // Cover Up Dress

screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-8-20-05-pm

I totally love sandals and I think they’re some of the easiest shoes to wear. I have quite a collection and I love wearing them to the beach, the mall, to lunch, etc. I think they’re perfect for dressing up or down an outfit! Besides sandals, I’m also a huge fan of wedges! I love how casual they can be and I love how they add a little height and a little flirtiness to an outfit!

Toe Ring Sandals // Criss Cross Sandals // Logo Flip Flop //  Jelly Sandal // Whipstitched Sandal (15 colors – I love these, I’ve had 4 pairs) // Strappy Studded Sandal // Espadrille Wedge // Studded Wedge // Strappy Wedge // Lace Up Wedge

screen-shot-2016-12-31-at-12-34-33-am

One thought on “Swimwear + Sandal Guide

Leave a Reply

