January/February Playlist

feb-playlist

So every month I make a new playlist and I start a little early on the next month only if I start to get bored with the current month’s playlist – which is usually because I have a bad habit of overplaying songs I like. I’m always looking for new music and I have a pretty wide interest in music genres. I’ll keep this part short so here are a few of my favorites from my January and February playlists.

5 A.M. – Kartell ♦ Homegrown – Haux ♦ Tell Me That – TĀLĀ ♦ Overdose – Armors ♦

Leave This Place – Lione ♦ Deep of the Night (ft. Diamond Thug) – Goldfish ♦

stfu (ft. Spark Master Tape) – mansions ♦ Pure – Shannon Saunders ♦ Alone – Marshmello ♦

Outlaw – Sinead Burgess  ♦ It’s Alright – Fractures ♦

Anything You Want – HYDDE & MOONZz (fav song rn) ♦ Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran ♦

Daylight // Follow Me – Beauvois ♦ Don’t Manipulate (ft. PG-13) – Almand (another fav!)  

♦ Oceans Away – A R I Z O N A ♦ Is It Love (ft. Yeah Boy) [Sultan + Shepard Remix] // You

Want More – 3Lau ♦ Millon Eyes – Loïc Notte ♦  Run The Jewels // Legend Has It // Close

Your Eyes  – Run The Jewels ♦ Forever or Nothing (ft. Lauren Bennett) – NERVO & Savi ♦

Trouble – RIVRS ♦ Body Say – Demi Lovato ♦ Please Don’t Go – Joel Adams  ♦ Only One –

Sigala ♦ Everything – R3hab & SkyTech ♦ Can’t Go Wrong – Wiley ♦

Paris – The Chainsmokers (casually waiting for them to drop a full length) ♦ 

You Don’t Know Me // What I Want // Be Mine- Offenbach ♦

Kids (Soulwave Remix) – MGMT ♦ PRBLMS – 6LACK (on repeat) ♦ 

Sex for Breakfast – Life of Dillon ♦ Castro (ft. Kanye, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz) – Yo Gotti

(thanking god for this one) ♦ Where You Are (ft. Wired) – Sammy Adams ♦

Feel Something (ft. REMMI) – Black Coast ♦ See You Son – dePresno ♦ History – Oliva Holt

♦ When You Love Someone – James TW

screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-8-20-05-pm

So those were a few of my favorites which happened to make it into the list! I obviously listen to a lot more but these are the most noteworthy! Hopefully the layout of this wasn’t too annoying to read! Hope you enjoy!

jess

Leave a Reply

